Mineralogical Crystallography
People
Home

News, Events

Open Positions

People

Research

Publications

Useful Links

How to find us

Prof. Thomas Armbruster (group leader)
E-mail: thomas.armbruster@krist.unibe.ch
Phone: +41-31-631-4266 Fax: +41-31-631-3996

Room: 215
Dr. Rosa Micaela Danisi (Assistant I )
E-mail: rosa.danisi@krist.unibe.ch
Phone: +41-31-631 4273 Fax: +41-31-631-3996

Room: 231
Frank Gfeller (PhD student )
E-mail: frank.gfeller@krist.unibe.ch
Phone: +41-31-631-5248 Fax: +41-31-631-3996

Room: 43 (Baltzerstr. 1+ 3)
Remo Widmer ( MSc student )
E-mail:remo.widmer@students.unibe.ch
Phone: +41-31-631 4321 Fax: +41-31-631-3996

Room: 216
Dr. Georgia Cametti ( Assistant I )
E-mail:georgia.cametti@krist.unibe.ch
Phone: +41-31-631 4321 Fax: +41-31-631-3996

Room: 216
Vladimir Malogajski (technician )
E-mail: vladimir.malogajski@krist.unibe.ch
Phone: +41-31-631-4276 Fax: +41-31-631-3996

Room: 514
25.03.2014 webmaster@krist.unibe.ch